CLICK HERE TO APPLY
pat-1 pat-2

ABOUT US

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Don Alsup

President

Don joined SSLLC in 2001 as Vice President of Sales and Partner. In 2018, he was promoted to President-CEO. He has been employed in animal agriculture for over 40 years, with production experience in swine, poultry and dairy. Don has a Bachelor’s degree in ag economics and minor in livestock production from CSU-Fresno.

James Baker

Vice President of Finance

James became a part of SSLLC in 2018. As the Vice President of Finance at Specialty Sales, James plays a crucial role in molding the organization’s financial outlook. His strategic foresight and financial proficiency has played a pivotal role in securing the organization’s financial achievements and steadiness.

Max Merenz

Vice President of Sales

Max joined SSLLC in 2015 as a sales representative. He currently is the Vice President of Sales and oversees all of the sales representatives and business development operations. He came to SSLLC with over 31 years of experience in the animal care and crop protection industries.

Brad Brech

Vice President of Operations

Brad joined SSLLC in 2021 as Vice President of Operations. He is a seasoned executive with a track record of driving operational excellence and strategic growth. With over 9 years of experience in leadership roles within sustainable soil and plant health technology field, Brad has consistently demonstrated an unwavering commitment to optimizing processes, enhancing efficiency, and delivering outstanding results.

 

THE SALES TEAM

Joaquin Amaral

North CA
joaquin@specialtysalesllc.com

Manny Hernandez

Central Valley CA
manuel@specialtysalesllc.com

Bryan Franks

South Valley CA
bryan@specialtysalesllc.com

Bryant Nelson

Idaho, Utah, & CO
bryant@specialtysalesllc.com

Joshua de Jong

WA & OR
djjosh@specialtysalesllc.com

Jordan Richburg

West TX & Central Plains States
jordan@specialtysalesllc.com

Raymond Salinas

East, Central TX & East NM
raymond@specialtysalesllc.com

Joey Aldana

Midwest
joey@specialtysalesllc.com

Donnie Aldana

Southwest & Western NM Territory
donnie@specialtysalesllc.com

Christine Krawczyk

NY, Penn & New England States
christine@specialtysalesllc.com

Amy Benton

Western WI & Eastern Minn.
amy@specialtysalesllc.com

Pat Mueller

US Sales Manager
Eastern, Midwest & Illinois
pat@specialtysalesllc.com

SALES TEAM LOCATIONS

map

OUR HISTORY

1999

Specialty Sales, LLC is founded after discovering a liquid solution to copper sulfate.

2001

First automated foot bath installed at dairy.

2007

Specialty Sales aligns with distribution in Wisconsin to expand the Midwestern territory.

2009

Fresno, CA site purchased to increase production capacity and be strategically located close to customers.

2016

Jerome, ID site purchased to expand into the Northwest market.

2017

First modular hoof bath system developed.

2018

Etter, TX site developed to expand into Southwest Market.

2019

Wisconsin site developed to expand into Midwest Market.

2023

New York site developed to expand into Northeastern Market.

Today

Specialty Sales remains committed to providing leading customer service and research to decrease hoof issues.
water

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign-up to receive HoofStrong
promotions, hoof care tips, and more!

Specialty Sales, LLC, a HoofStrong Partner, is the leading provider of automated hoof bath systems and hoof care treatment solutions for over 20 years. We are committed to producing innovative products that help dairy farmers improve milking, safety, and revenue through hoof disease prevention and treatment.